Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

It?s was a great experience and service advisor Melissa Wright, she is very nice. I am really happy for a Nissan work. Thanks a lot

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

had inspection and oil change. service was excellent. Okay done, I really don't like surveys and this one didn't submit easy. Loved the customer service, but do not like the website.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Very good offer on my trade that aligned well with my interests on a new Titan. I was very specific on my needs and they had what I wanted. With the auto industry navigating these challenging times; they gave me great service and pricing. Its tragic that dealerships in my region were not able to meet my expectations and I had to travel an hour for this deal. Well worth it. Thanks Cindy.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Most laid back car buying experience I ever had. There was no pressure, made sure you found the vehicle you were looking for before discussing price. Very smooth process and the best warranty out there. Was recommended by a family member.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

very pleasant experience, Service was completed in a reasonable time and facilities were excellent

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Excellent service. I went there because the engine light was on . They fixed it in no time. They use the warranty that was on record and still valid. Very honest people.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

All items repaired and checked. I drove it 20 miles to confirm good running condition. Worked just great!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Wilbur was great from the start. He listened when I explained what I was looking for and was very attentive. Wilbur called us the next day to see how we were doing. The financial aspect of the deal went well also he had to trade in and buy a car so the process did take a little longer than expected. Overall this was a very good experience. So far my wife and I have bought 3 card from Faulkner Nissan and will most likely continue to.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

I am an internet buyer which means I never go to a dealership until the day I'm picking up the vehicle I have chosen. This means I more times than not will not get the vehicle because I do not go with the standard dealership program. This dealer took me seriously, received and replied to every one of my emails in a prompt and courteous manner and we successfully negotiated the entire deal via internet and email. Dan Crowley was a pleasure to do business with and was attentive to every last detail. We had one issue to deal ...

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

All went well with the service they provided. Have had service done at this dealership in the past and have been satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Excellent customer service as always. They explain pricing and what you may need done next visit so you're prepared.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Our sales man Mani was very professional and got us into our rogue in a great amount of time. Love the customer service. Treated us very well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Knowledgeable, efficient . Easy wait. Browsed new vehicles while waiting. Knew the machine.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Scheduled service for Pa. state inspection. All aspects of service was great!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Very positive service experience. Timely and courteous service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

I loved the commitment of the staff to assure I was going home with the vehicle that I loved! The sales manager Chris, and salesmen Karim and Shawn were absinthe amazing! I do recommend this place of business and this staff when you?re looking to purchase your next vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

The driver?s side front window was replaced. When you are putting the window down or up and reverse the process, the window pops. Also, on the driver side, there was grease on the rocker panel cover. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Excellent service! My truck was inspected April 1, and was ready way before the expected time!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Faulkner Nissan service department has always been very professional and informative.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Dan from Faulkner Nissan Mechanicsburg was an awesome sales person. He was very talkative and answered all the questions we had. He made the experience enjoyable instead of long and boring. In the future when we are in the market for another vehicle we will be giving Dan a call.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Excellent patience with a customer who didn't exactly know what to call that which was broken. They got it right and fixed it all.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

What a fantastic buying experience from Faulkner Nissan! There really is a difference in the car buying journey. Thanks to Mani for being attentive, transparent, and working through the negotiation process to help meet our family needs. We look forward to recommending this dealer to friends looking to buy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

The ONLY negative thing I can say about the purchase of my new 2020 Murano, is that the salesman never mentioned the warranty that you're to purchase until the night we were there to pick it up and pay for it. It was an additional $4,000 - $6,000 more that we were not prepared for!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

A service appointment was scheduled promptly. After an evaluation, the service advisor informed me of the findings and described the details of the needed repairs with options, cost, and time to complete. The waiting room was comfortable and complimentary snacks and coffee were provided. The work was completed within the estimated time frame.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

I had an outstanding buying experience at Faulkner Nissan in Mechanicsburg.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

I had Inspection, Emissions', tire rotation and oil change. All this was completed within a reasonable time while I waited. I was greeted upon my arrival and the paperwork was completed quickly, I was shown to the waiting room and was shown where I could find the restrooms and the refreshments. I was also texted the service consultants number in case I had questions during my wait. The complimentary care wash was great. When I received my truck, I thought it was a new vehicle, it was that clean! Overall, an A-1 visit. A GREAT JOB should be relayed to ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Excellent Craig and his staff are great every time It?s a pleasure to work with them Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

This is my regular service center. Clean and spacious facilities and always ready to answer any questions.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Everyone was so nice. Dealership was very clean. Didn?t take any time for an oil change and tire rotation. Car was washed when returned to me.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Clean facility and great service! Puts the customer first.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Spoke with team members on the phone only. Yet very accommodating, no pressure, even though we couldn't make a deal happen. I would recommend them to my friends and family without hesitating.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

My vehicle was repaired right the first time as always, and the dealer holds to it's scheduled time slot they promised you. The dealer has my trust.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Prompt and courteous service. This was my first service with Faulkner Nissan of Mechanicsburg. Staff were very helpful when asked about the brand of motor oil recommended. The building was clean and well furnished appropriate amenities to provide a comfortable wait.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

As always the service was great and their was no pressure to purchase additional repairs. I did ask about some other work done in t he near future. A cost estimate was provided f o r t hat w ork.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Great experience. Love the car, loved the service and beautiful showroom. Salesman (Josh) was so professional and helpful. Couldn't ask for a better purchasing experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

This is our 3rd Nissan that we have purchased from Faulkner and Issac Nixon as our salesperson. Very happy with the service of sales and the professional approach Issac has. Issac went out of his way to keep in touch with us and helping us get the car that we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

You can't go wrong by purchasing your new vehicle from Faulkner Nissan Mechanicsburg! I called 25 minutes before they closed on a Friday night and explained what I was looking for and what I wanted to pay. They called me back in 10 minutes and said that they had worked out the deal and I could pick up my new Rogue on Saturday! Where else can this happen? Sales person was knowledgeable and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

I will highly recommend this dealership for more than 10 reasons. They hit all expectations and process buy new car made positive experience.. So happy to choose them. Thank you Leon for amazing business.. Keep rocking...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Good service, friendly employees... a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Bought a 2017 Nissan titan Sl. I love the truck it runs great and looks beautiful. Great buying experience I would highly recommend shopping with Faulkner Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Excellent!!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Their dedication to customer satisfaction goes over and beyond!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Karim was a very knowledgable sales rep and made sure to throughly explain the car and all its options . Very impressed with the whole overall experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

The staff of Faulkner Nissan went out of their way to make sure I was happy with the purchase of my new car. Because of the COVID virus, I was reluctant to visit the dealership, so they delivered the car to my doorstep. They replied very promptly to any questions I asked.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Very pleased with our salesman ,Mani, who made the whole experience easy and very enjoyable . He went up and beyond what we needed!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Simply an oil and filter change and an overall inspection. In and out in 45 minutes. Car was even washed!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Sales agent Issac was a pleasure to work with. Personable and makes car shopping more enjoyable with his humor and informative input. Found me a vehicle that properly suited all my needs as a father and worker. Chris and Adam handled the paperwork. Chris was in training and did an excellent job. Helping me understand everything I was signing along with a few good necessary laughs. Overall, this experience was different than I expected. As long as this dealership is ran the way it is and has these kind of workers, my loyalty remains with them. Thanks again Faulkner Nissan ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Outstanding service,very pleased being a 1st time Nissan buyer!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

The service was fast and efficient. I'm very satisfied with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

Zachary DePalmer was my salesman and he was very knowledgeable and followed up with me pretty much everyday to update me on my Rogue 2021 delivery. There was a snowstorm which delayed the delivery.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Service department found the source of a very unpleasant vehicle odor. It was a long and laborious search, many hours over several days. Frequent updates to me. I never doubted that the service department would persist. I never doubted that they would be successful. The cost was very fair.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Very happy with my lease purchase. The dealership had the exact trim level and color combo I was after, and the purchase experience went well. Great group of people to do business with at Faulkner Nissan of Mechanicsburg. Really enjoying my car!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Friendly and knowledgeable service staff. Thank You and great job?

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Exceptionally professional and nice people. Everything done right and in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Dan is the man! Dan Crowley will hook you up and find the right car that works for you.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

I was in and out in a very reasonable timeframe, and the work was completed with their usual quality.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Dan was thorough and answered all my questions for several days before I made the purchased. Always patience never pushy.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Very nice experience, and very clean, 0ver all everything was ok Salesman Mani very polite, and helpful

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Ken was very personable and helpful Damian in Parts was very helpful in tire purchase. Scheduling was fast accommodating Pricing was competitive Only problem was my error in putting white side out

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Very professional sales staff. Sale was easy and thorough. This is my third Frontier from Falkner Nissan. Hope all goes well with this new one, though I've never had a problem with any of them. My experience with service dept. has been exceptional.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Great service! Very responsive and helpful. I appreciated the text message I received updating me on the status of my service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Very friendly and works with you for the best pricing!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

We enjoyed our buying experience with Faulkner Nissan in general and with Mr. Mani in particular. He made our experience enjoyable despite a busy day at the dealership. Mani even drove to a neighboring dealership to personally pick up the specific vehicle we were looking for. Mani went above and beyond throughout our purchasing experience. His product knowledge, professionalism, and patience made working with him easy and enjoyable. We highly recommend working with Mani and allowing him to earn your business.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

We drove 2 and 1/2 hours to buy a used Rogue only to arrive and find out it was sold late the day before to someone else. The sales team got together with no warning found us another Rogue which we ended liking more than the one we came to buy. Everyone at the dealership was as nice and polite as anyone one could hope for. I?ll travel back there for my next vehicle. Customer Service begins when you walk onto their lot.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

No complaints. Service was quick and with professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Service department was courteous and kept me informed about the service on my car

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

State and Emissions Inspection and 45,000 Mile service. A bit long on the time to complete (4 hours). Identified an issue with Emission Solenoid and replaced. Inspection rescheduled after 100-150 mileage driven for E problem.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Done in a timely manner. Repairs were reviewed before being done

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Awesome! Had some coffee while waiting. They were great

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

The whole process went very smoothly. My Sales Associate Mani did a great job of giving me all of the information that I needed before and during the sale process to make a decision. If you are looking for a Nissan visit Faulkner.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

The salesman was very helpful and professional. I purchased a new Nissan Rogue and the whole process was very easy. They give excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Excellent salesperson and service from beginning to end

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

We came across Faulkner Nissan while searching for a used car. The experience we had there was great, from the first e-mail I sent to walking out of the dealership (after closing because we couldn't arrive until after work). When we arrived we were greeted immediately, and the car we had discussed was waiting to be test driven. Leon was our sales rep, he was friendly, knowledgeable, and best of all not pushy! I am so pleased with our vehicle and the dealership that I'm posting a review, which I NEVER do.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

We purchaed a 2020 Altima from Faulkner Nisssan in Mechanicsburg, PA. The entire process was smooth, the sales person was kind, patience and informative. The finance dept was helpful and well organized.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Faulkner Nissan scheduled service for my vehicle the same day I called for an appointment. The service was completed as requested while I waited. The service advisor made me aware of an overdue maintenance item which I had them complete as well. Very satisfied with my experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

I Drop my vehicle off on a Wednesday (without an appointment ) and Thursday morning I was notified about additional repairs was recommended and I concur. My concern was to have it done by 12 o?clock on Friday and it was.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Always friendly and keep you updated as you wait. Even when I purchased truck last year they where great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Very pleased with my Nissan Frontier. Great customer service from buying to maintaining. Looking for a new vehicle as for Zack.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Wonderful experience buying a new car. Would highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

I bought a Murano there 5 years ago and can only say great things from the buying process to any service needs that i have had from Faulkner. I recommend them to anyone who is interested in a fair deal and top service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Great service, prompt and friendly. Great waiting area

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Nissan and Zach DePalmer are fabulous!! Thank you for finding my perfect new car!! I will be back!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Normal services, oil change, inspection and tire rotation.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Had my car in for Lube and Oil change! Service was great as always?Melissa has always treated me with the upmost respect from the time I walk through the doors till the time I leave the Dealership ! Nothing but praise from this young lady ?

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

The dealership did a free multipoint inspection for me before I took the car on a long trip. I appreciated their doing this in a timely manner. Their waiting room was well equipped with beverages and had chairs spaced far enough apart for me to feel safe. Their restroom was very clean also. The service advisors were friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Very professional staff and I never felt like I was being pushed to perform service that wasn?t needed.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Great customer service and always attentive to my needs when I come into the dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Mani was professional and made me feel comfortable. I love forward to working with him in the future for my car needs. I really like my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Very efficient and professional service experience at Faulkner's Nissan of Mechanicsburg. Highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

I took my car in to get inspected. They did a great job and it was ready earlier than expected.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020

Spent a lot of time with us and made the buying process easy and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

Sales Representative Leon Voughs of Faulkner Nissan of Mechanicsburg was very friendly, informative, and professional in helping me purchase a 2020 Nissan Rogue. He treated me with respect and he earned my trust. Leon explained and demonstrated the Nissan Rogue safety features, infotainment center, and answered all my vehicle questions. Leon displayed a Quick Reference Guide on his tablet with a brief video or explanation of the Rogue features. Leon worked with me to give me a great deal on my purchase. Leon showed me around the facility where the parts and service center were located. Leon is an outstanding person ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

They did a great job fixing my Murano. The customer service representative was extremely helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

The staff went out of their way to find me the vehicle I wanted. Financing was easy and a great rate. They gave me a fair trade in for my vehicle, sight unseen, and there were no ?surprises? when I arrived. I just wish the dealership wasn?t 6 hours away. I would definitely have my service work done there.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

I had a great experience. Mr. Nixon as a sales person was very professional and very knowledgeable .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

Service was timely, Associates very professional. Dealership very clean. Felt safe during COVID.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Everyone was friendly. Didn?t take long at all. Very pleased with their services

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Excellent service from start to finish. It was a hassle free experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2020

As always, Faulkner knows how to get the job done efficiently and professionally. I love that my car is washed and shines when I go to get her 🙂 Also love that it didn't take all that long to get the service completed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Faulkner Nissan of Mechanicsburg gets a ?from our family! Make sure to ask for Dan Crowley..... we leased not 1 but 2 Nissan?s from him. Outstanding dealer to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Very efficient and friendly and professional, wait time was what I anticipated , facility was clean


Leave Us A Review